delete facebook history by year

[Total: 0    Average: 0/5]

Results for delete facebook history by year

Delete Netflix account

Remove Netflix
How to disable your Netflix Account How to delete Netflix account. Netflix is easily one of the most popular online based streaming services. Used throughout the globe, Netflix is particularly popular within the United States. Millions of people use the service through their gaming consoles, mobile phones and their computers in order to watch on- demand videos and movies without a hassle. Netflix requires customers to pay a monthly fee in order to access the account, and has been providing these services since 1997. Over the passage of time, Netflix has grown in to one of the largest media companies,…Read more

More results for delete facebook history by year

How do I delete by birthday from my HISTORY BY YEAR ...

Why is my birthday and year appearing in my HISTORY BY YEAR? I would prefer this information not be public, neither the birthday nor the year but it appears in my ...

Read more

How to delete birth year from history by year | Facebook ...

Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; How do I delete my birth year? How do I delete a job from my history by year; How do I remove the YEAR from my date of birth?

Read more

how do i delete my birthday history by year | Facebook ...

Back to Top Questions; Related Questions; How do I delete a job from my history by year; I can change my birthday, but cannot delete my birthday year...

Read more

How do you delete your birthday from History by Year ...

I do not have my birthday posted on my timeline but Facebook has decide to post it in the History by year section. There is no edit button. How do I delete that?

Read more

How do I delete my Facebook history? Easy, here’s how ...

How do I delete my Facebook history? ... Delete each update from today, ... and even 2 days if you’ve been using facebook for many years. Yes, ...

Read more

How do I delete my history by year on Facebook? | Yahoo ...

Best Answer: There is no way. You have to delete everyone on it, delete the entire thing. But don't forget to delete people first or they will get confused ...

Read more